ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209910 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:50 +0000 Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/death-notices-for-sunday Joe Eldon Croskell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/joe-eldon-croskell?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/joe-eldon-croskell Robert 'Bo' Fay Paul http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/robert-bo-fay-paul?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/robert-bo-fay-paul Gary Kendall Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/gary-kendall-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/gary-kendall-smith Martha Louise Watson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/martha-louise-watson?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/martha-louise-watson Mickey Neil Wright http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/mickey-neil-wright?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/mickey-neil-wright Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170113/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:00:22 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170113/death-notices-for-friday Ruth A. (Thompson) Pogue http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170113/ruth-a-thompson-pogue?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:58:27 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170113/ruth-a-thompson-pogue Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170112/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170112/death-notices-for-thursday Debra Lynn Pruitt http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170112/debra-lynn-pruitt?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170112/debra-lynn-pruitt Lorene Tarr http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/lorene-tarr?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/lorene-tarr Travis Scott Maxey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/travis-scott-maxey?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/travis-scott-maxey Edward G. Whitchurch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/edward-g-whitchurch?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/edward-g-whitchurch Linda K. Mitchell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/linda-k-mitchell?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/linda-k-mitchell Raymond 'Bill' Fuller http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/raymond-bill-fuller?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/raymond-bill-fuller Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/death-notices-for-wednesday Bjorn Arlid Johnsen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/bjorn-arlid-johnsen?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170111/bjorn-arlid-johnsen Death notices for Tuesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170110/death-notices-for-tuesday?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170110/death-notices-for-tuesday Florence Maebell (Buckner) Cox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170110/florence-maebell-buckner-cox?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170110/florence-maebell-buckner-cox Frank Worthy Allbritten http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170110/frank-worthy-allbritten?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170110/frank-worthy-allbritten ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121205/OBITUARIES/121209910 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:13:50 +0000