Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:06:05 +0000 Billie Joe Richards http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/billie-joe-richards?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/billie-joe-richards Harlan Deon Gough http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/harlan-deon-gough?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/harlan-deon-gough Dorothy Inez Stinson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/dorothy-inez-stinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/dorothy-inez-stinson Kevin Daniel McGinnis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/kevin-daniel-mcginnis?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/kevin-daniel-mcginnis Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/death-notices-for-wednesday Mary Elizabeth Morrison DaVoult http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/mary-elizabeth-morrison-davoult?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/mary-elizabeth-morrison-davoult Beverly Sue Montgomery http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/beverly-sue-montgomery?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/beverly-sue-montgomery Wilma Alleen Adams http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/wilma-alleen-adams?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/wilma-alleen-adams Robyn Elaine Phillips http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/robyn-elaine-phillips?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/robyn-elaine-phillips Martha Lou (Hodges) Parsons http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170717/martha-lou-hodges-parsons?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170717/martha-lou-hodges-parsons Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/death-notices-for-sunday Mamie Oleta Shockley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/mamie-oleta-shockley?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/mamie-oleta-shockley Donald Ray 'Hoss' Jeffcoats http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/donald-ray-hoss-jeffcoats?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/donald-ray-hoss-jeffcoats James Donald 'Jim' Bramlett http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/james-donald-jim-bramlett?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170716/james-donald-jim-bramlett Charles Henry Gallett http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170714/charles-henry-gallett?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170714/charles-henry-gallett Mark Allan Mapp http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170714/mark-allan-mapp?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170714/mark-allan-mapp Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170713/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170713/death-notices-for-thursday Roberta Marie Harris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170713/roberta-marie-harris?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170713/roberta-marie-harris Troy C. McGee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170713/troy-c-mcgee?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170713/troy-c-mcgee Dorothy Roberts Gaines http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170713/dorothy-roberts-gaines?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170713/dorothy-roberts-gaines