ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 Barbara Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/barbara-wilson?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/barbara-wilson Robert 'Bob' Royce Brown http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/robert-bob-royce-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/robert-bob-royce-brown Janey (Bradley) Fenstermacher http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/janey-bradley-fenstermacher?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/janey-bradley-fenstermacher Pauline Devin Gray http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/pauline-devin-gray?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/pauline-devin-gray Death notices for Tuesday, June 19th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-19th?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-19th Leora Bell Lutts Johnston http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/leora-bell-lutts-johnston?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/leora-bell-lutts-johnston Charles Edward Probert http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/charles-edward-probert?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/charles-edward-probert Alvin Lee 'Buddy' Alsup, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/alvin-lee-buddy-alsup-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/alvin-lee-buddy-alsup-jr James Freeman Blankenship http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/james-freeman-blankenship?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/james-freeman-blankenship Gloria Jean Douglas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/gloria-jean-douglas?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/gloria-jean-douglas Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/death-notices-for-sunday William 'Bill' Ewing McMurtry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/william-bill-ewing-mcmurtry?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/william-bill-ewing-mcmurtry Dr. Rodney Lynn 'Rod' Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/dr-rodney-lynn-rod-walker?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180617/dr-rodney-lynn-rod-walker Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/death-notices-for-friday Donnie Ray Holybee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/donnie-ray-holybee?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180615/donnie-ray-holybee Mary Jean Owens http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/mary-jean-owens?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/mary-jean-owens Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/death-notices-for-wednesday Brent Wayne Pittman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/brent-wayne-pittman?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/brent-wayne-pittman William Charles Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/william-charles-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180613/william-charles-smith Death notices for Tuesday, June 12th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180612/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-12th?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180612/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-12th ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:03 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121123/OBITUARIES/121129904/0/BLOGS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:04 +0000