ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121209/OBITUARIES/121209741/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:12:54 +0000 Nicholas Keith Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/nicholas-keith-walker?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/nicholas-keith-walker Johnny Joe “J. J.” Copeland http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/johnny-joe-j-j-copeland?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/johnny-joe-j-j-copeland Corine (Parker) Davis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/corine-parker-davis?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/corine-parker-davis Ruth Evelene (Beard) Balthrop http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/ruth-evelene-beard-balthrop?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/ruth-evelene-beard-balthrop Grace Mildred (Allen) Dobbins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/grace-mildred-allen-dobbins?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160925/grace-mildred-allen-dobbins James H. Nash Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/james-h-nash-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/james-h-nash-sr Mark Timothy Hayes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/mark-timothy-hayes?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160922/mark-timothy-hayes Margaret Louise Bean Reid http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/margaret-louise-bean-reid?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/margaret-louise-bean-reid Nicholas Keith Walker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/nicholas-keith-walker?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/nicholas-keith-walker Lola B. Allen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/lola-b-allen?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/lola-b-allen Lawernce Wayne Bailey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/lawernce-wayne-bailey?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160921/lawernce-wayne-bailey Lena Hammit http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/lena-hammit?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/lena-hammit Don F. Kidd http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/don-f-kidd?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/don-f-kidd Nick Francisco Diaz Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/nick-francisco-diaz-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/nick-francisco-diaz-jr Elaine B. Elmore http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/elaine-b-elmore?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160920/elaine-b-elmore Anita Louise (Fogle) Roady http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/anita-louise-fogle-roady?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/anita-louise-fogle-roady Elaine Brown Elmore http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/elaine-brown-elmore?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/elaine-brown-elmore James L. Stolfa http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/james-l-stolfa?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160918/james-l-stolfa Lonnie Ray Qualls http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160915/lonnie-ray-qualls?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160915/lonnie-ray-qualls Oleta Clark Hicks http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160915/oleta-clark-hicks?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160915/oleta-clark-hicks ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121209/OBITUARIES/121209741/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:12:54 +0000