ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 08:18:32 +0000 Bernice “Bea” Cathrine (Rozzell) Spencer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/bernice-bea-cathrine-rozzell-spencer?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/bernice-bea-cathrine-rozzell-spencer Bill Denton Ausbrooks http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/bill-denton-ausbrooks?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/bill-denton-ausbrooks Eva Lorene Potter http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/eva-lorene-potter?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160207/eva-lorene-potter Charles Lynn Battles http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/charles-lynn-battles?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/charles-lynn-battles Johnny Keith Giddens http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/johnny-keith-giddens?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/johnny-keith-giddens Lee Ann (Almon) Tande http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/lee-ann-almon-tande?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160205/lee-ann-almon-tande Lawanda May McLaird Stanley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/lawanda-may-mclaird-stanley?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/lawanda-may-mclaird-stanley Johnnie Edward Abram http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/johnnie-edward-abram?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/johnnie-edward-abram Mary Ann Evans http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/mary-ann-evans?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/mary-ann-evans Dr. Tom Charles Sparks Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/dr-tom-charles-sparks-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/dr-tom-charles-sparks-jr Lorene Joyce Rogers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/lorene-joyce-rogers?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160204/lorene-joyce-rogers Florine Violet (Williamson) Hill http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/florine-violet-williamson-hill?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/florine-violet-williamson-hill Rex Asbury Halferty http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/rex-asbury-halferty?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/rex-asbury-halferty Connie Dixon http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/connie-dixon?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/connie-dixon Kenneth Howard Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/kenneth-howard-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 05:21:34 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160203/kenneth-howard-smith Frank M. Good Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160202/frank-m-good-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160202/frank-m-good-jr Mary Orlena Campbell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160201/mary-orlena-campbell?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160201/mary-orlena-campbell Mary Elaine Whiteside http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160201/mary-elaine-whiteside?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160201/mary-elaine-whiteside James G. 'Jim' Scantlin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160131/james-g-jim-scantlin?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160131/james-g-jim-scantlin Francis Pauline Jacobson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160131/francis-pauline-jacobson?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160131/francis-pauline-jacobson