ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121209/OBITUARIES/121209741/0/PHOTOGALLERY ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:31:21 +0000 Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170724/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170724/death-notices-for-monday James Walter McAnally http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170724/james-walter-mcanally?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170724/james-walter-mcanally Seth Owen Mylonas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/seth-owen-mylonas?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/seth-owen-mylonas Nathan Shane Hurst http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/nathan-shane-hurst?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/nathan-shane-hurst Pamela Joy (Cox) Black http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/pamela-joy-cox-black?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/pamela-joy-cox-black Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/death-notices-for-sunday Wanda Sue (Swanson) Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/wanda-sue-swanson-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/wanda-sue-swanson-smith Robbie Lee Watts http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/robbie-lee-watts?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/robbie-lee-watts William Duke Sweet http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/william-duke-sweet?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170723/william-duke-sweet Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/death-notices-for-friday Oscar C. Miles, III http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/oscar-c-miles-iii?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/oscar-c-miles-iii Johnny Rayburn Butler http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/johnny-rayburn-butler?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/johnny-rayburn-butler Elizabeth Thompson Rich http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/elizabeth-thompson-rich?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170721/elizabeth-thompson-rich Harlan Deon Gough http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/harlan-deon-gough?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/harlan-deon-gough Billie Joe Richards http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/billie-joe-richards?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170720/billie-joe-richards Kevin Daniel McGinnis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/kevin-daniel-mcginnis?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/kevin-daniel-mcginnis Dorothy Inez Stinson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/dorothy-inez-stinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/dorothy-inez-stinson Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170719/death-notices-for-wednesday Mary Elizabeth Morrison DaVoult http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/mary-elizabeth-morrison-davoult?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/mary-elizabeth-morrison-davoult Beverly Sue Montgomery http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/beverly-sue-montgomery?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170718/beverly-sue-montgomery ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121209/OBITUARIES/121209741/0/PHOTOGALLERY ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:31:21 +0000