ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:30 +0000 Paula Jean Jackson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171117/paula-jean-jackson?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171117/paula-jean-jackson Tammy Michelle Gilbert http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171117/tammy-michelle-gilbert?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171117/tammy-michelle-gilbert Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/death-notices-for-thursday Billy Junior Hignight http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/billy-junior-hignight?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/billy-junior-hignight Ada Fay Cavner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/ada-fay-cavner?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/ada-fay-cavner Terry L. Brinlee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/terry-l-brinlee?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171116/terry-l-brinlee Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171115/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171115/death-notices-for-wednesday Terry L. Brinlee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171115/terry-l-brinlee?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171115/terry-l-brinlee Death notices for Tuesday, Nov. 14th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171114/death-notices-for-tuesday-nov-14th?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171114/death-notices-for-tuesday-nov-14th Margie Sue Harkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/margie-sue-harkins?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/margie-sue-harkins Mamie 'Janell' (Auld) Swick http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/mamie-janell-auld-swick?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/mamie-janell-auld-swick Mary Louise 'Lisa' York http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/mary-louise-lisa-york?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/mary-louise-lisa-york Trina Janeen Duke http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/trina-janeen-duke?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/trina-janeen-duke Dave 'Dobbin' Milton Hammons, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/dave-dobbin-milton-hammons-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/dave-dobbin-milton-hammons-jr Wyman Dale Hensley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/wyman-dale-hensley?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171112/wyman-dale-hensley Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171110/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171110/death-notices-for-friday Betty Dean (Lockwood) Dewbre http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171110/betty-dean-lockwood-dewbre?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171110/betty-dean-lockwood-dewbre Dennis Geary http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171110/dennis-geary?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171110/dennis-geary Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171109/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171109/death-notices-for-thursday Mary Evelyn Vaughn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171109/mary-evelyn-vaughn?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171109/mary-evelyn-vaughn ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121210/OBITUARIES/121209716/0/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:41:31 +0000