ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:47 +0000 June Rose Maddox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180121/june-rose-maddox?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180121/june-rose-maddox Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180121/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180121/death-notices-for-sunday Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/death-notices-for-friday Tamara 'Tamy' Kaye Fleming Belcastro http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/tamara-tamy-kaye-fleming-belcastro?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/tamara-tamy-kaye-fleming-belcastro Sharon H. Bond http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/sharon-h-bond?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/sharon-h-bond George John McLeod http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/george-john-mcleod?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180119/george-john-mcleod Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:24:43 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/death-notices-for-thursday Rozelle Hill Campbell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/rozelle-hill-campbell?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/rozelle-hill-campbell Brenda Kay Clinton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/brenda-kay-clinton?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/brenda-kay-clinton Rose Suhjuan 'Sue' Hagen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/rose-suhjuan-sue-hagen?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180118/rose-suhjuan-sue-hagen Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/death-notices-for-wednesday Berry Ray Sessions http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/berry-ray-sessions?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/berry-ray-sessions Thomas Stephenson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/thomas-stephenson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180117/thomas-stephenson Margaret Lee Shurley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/margaret-lee-shurley?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/margaret-lee-shurley Alice Elizabeth Green http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/alice-elizabeth-green?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/alice-elizabeth-green Bobby Warren Locke http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/bobby-warren-locke?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/bobby-warren-locke Death notices for Tuesday, Jan. 16th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/death-notices-for-tuesday-jan-16th?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/death-notices-for-tuesday-jan-16th Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180115/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180115/death-notices-for-monday Chuck Mayton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/chuck-mayton?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/chuck-mayton Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/death-notices-for-sunday ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:48 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121211/OBITUARIES/121219964/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:49 +0000