ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 06 May 2016 12:04:54 +0000 Patricia Ann Bean http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160505/patricia-ann-bean?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160505/patricia-ann-bean Keith N. Brown http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160505/keith-n-brown?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160505/keith-n-brown Julian Noland http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160505/julian-noland?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160505/julian-noland Jimmy 'Jim' Neil Payne http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160503/jimmy-jim-neil-payne?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160503/jimmy-jim-neil-payne Drue (Wade) Patrick http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/drue-wade-patrick?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/drue-wade-patrick John L. Mayes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/john-l-mayes?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/john-l-mayes Elizabeth Ann (Betty) Cox Davenport http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/elizabeth-ann-betty--cox-davenport?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/elizabeth-ann-betty--cox-davenport Denise Ann Kopera http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/denise-ann-kopera?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/denise-ann-kopera Jerrel “Jerry' Ward Joy http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/jerrel-jerry-ward-joy?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160501/jerrel-jerry-ward-joy Patsy Charlene Willmond http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/patsy-charlene-willmond?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/patsy-charlene-willmond Audie Jeanette Gentry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/audie-jeanette-gentry?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/audie-jeanette-gentry Doris Jean Dorough http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/doris-jean-dorough?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/doris-jean-dorough Justin Adam Brantley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/justin-adam-brantley?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160429/justin-adam-brantley Zelma Fern Allen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/zelma-fern-allen?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/zelma-fern-allen Homer 'PaPaw' Lee Choate http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/homer-papaw-lee-choate?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/homer-papaw-lee-choate Mary Frances Sterling Robertson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/mary-frances-sterling-robertson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/mary-frances-sterling-robertson Randal Jarman Stowers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/randal-jarman-stowers?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/randal-jarman-stowers Justin Adam Brantley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/justin-adam-brantley?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160428/justin-adam-brantley Frank Joseph Diehm http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/frank-joseph-diehm?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/frank-joseph-diehm Hoss Eduardo Gonzales http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/hoss-eduardo-gonzales?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160427/hoss-eduardo-gonzales ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 06 May 2016 12:04:54 +0000