Court News - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/NEWS/121219855/1002/NEWS ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Sep 2017 03:05:06 +0000 Revised policies on narcotic possession erode options for DA office http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170903/revised-policies-on-narcotic-possession-erode-options-for-da-office?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Sep 2017 15:00:00 +0000 By Matt Payne / matt.payne@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170903/revised-policies-on-narcotic-possession-erode-options-for-da-office Laurie Martin trial moves to second day http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170810/laurie-martin-trial-moves-to-second-day?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:00:00 +0000 By Robby Short / robby.short@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170810/laurie-martin-trial-moves-to-second-day Carter County jury term starts Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170806/carter-county-jury-term-starts-monday?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170806/carter-county-jury-term-starts-monday DA drops embezzlement case against former Gene Autry museum director http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170802/da-drops-embezzlement-case-against-former-gene-autry-museum-director?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 16:27:08 +0000 By Tiffany Ditto / tiffany.ditto@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170802/da-drops-embezzlement-case-against-former-gene-autry-museum-director Narcotics probe leads to arrest of Ardmore duo http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170601/narcotics-probe-leads-to-arrest-of-ardmore-duo?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 By Marsha Miller / marsha.miller@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170601/narcotics-probe-leads-to-arrest-of-ardmore-duo Two charged in ID theft/fraud case http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170531/two-charged-in-id-theftfraud-case?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 13:00:00 +0000 By Marsha Miller / marsha.miller@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170531/two-charged-in-id-theftfraud-case