Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/NEWS/121219855/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:27:54 +0000 Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/death-notices-for-sunday Roscoe M. Pulliam http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/roscoe-m-pulliam?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jun 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/roscoe-m-pulliam Dearl Wayne Cathey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/dearl-wayne-cathey?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/dearl-wayne-cathey Lucille Eunice Sherman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/lucille-eunice-sherman?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/lucille-eunice-sherman William Darrell Stanton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/william-darrell-stanton?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180624/william-darrell-stanton Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180622/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180622/death-notices-for-friday MaLinda Sue Nealey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180622/malinda-sue-nealey?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180622/malinda-sue-nealey Death notice for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/death-notice-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/death-notice-for-thursday Ralph F. Ford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/ralph-f-ford?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/ralph-f-ford Melissa Faye (Freeman) Morris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/melissa-faye-freeman-morris?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180621/melissa-faye-freeman-morris Scottie Gene Roper http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/scottie-gene-roper?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/scottie-gene-roper Steven Ray 'Sonny' Davis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/steven-ray-sonny-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/steven-ray-sonny-davis Michael 'Mike' Eugene Lyle http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/michael-mike-eugene-lyle?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180620/michael-mike-eugene-lyle Barbara Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/barbara-wilson?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/barbara-wilson Robert 'Bob' Royce Brown http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/robert-bob-royce-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/robert-bob-royce-brown Janey (Bradley) Fenstermacher http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/janey-bradley-fenstermacher?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/janey-bradley-fenstermacher Pauline Devin Gray http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/pauline-devin-gray?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/pauline-devin-gray Death notices for Tuesday, June 19th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-19th?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/death-notices-for-tuesday-june-19th Leora Bell Lutts Johnston http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/leora-bell-lutts-johnston?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/leora-bell-lutts-johnston Charles Edward Probert http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/charles-edward-probert?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180619/charles-edward-probert