ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:38 +0000 Margaret Lee Shurley http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/margaret-lee-shurley?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/margaret-lee-shurley Alice Elizabeth Green http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/alice-elizabeth-green?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/alice-elizabeth-green Bobby Warren Locke http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/bobby-warren-locke?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/bobby-warren-locke Death notices for Tuesday, Jan. 16th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/death-notices-for-tuesday-jan-16th?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180116/death-notices-for-tuesday-jan-16th Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180115/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180115/death-notices-for-monday Chuck Mayton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/chuck-mayton?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/chuck-mayton Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/death-notices-for-sunday Ronnie Dale Roy http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/ronnie-dale-roy?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/ronnie-dale-roy Betty Robertson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/betty-robertson?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180114/betty-robertson Death notices for Friday. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180112/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180112/death-notices-for-friday William 'Mike' McComber http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180112/william-mike-mccomber?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180112/william-mike-mccomber Robert 'Rob' Nelson Carter http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/robert-rob-nelson-carter?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 02:54:13 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/robert-rob-nelson-carter Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/death-notices-for-thursday Wilma 'Faye' Stevenson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/wilma-faye-stevenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/wilma-faye-stevenson Hattie Mae Welch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/hattie-mae-welch?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/hattie-mae-welch John Wallace McBride http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/john-wallace-mcbride?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/john-wallace-mcbride Peggy L. Parham http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/peggy-l-parham?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180111/peggy-l-parham Georgia Smith Tanner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180110/georgia-smith-tanner?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180110/georgia-smith-tanner Joe M. Sloan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180110/joe-m-sloan?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180110/joe-m-sloan Donald Leslie Peavler http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180110/donald-leslie-peavler?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180110/donald-leslie-peavler ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:38 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:38 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:38 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:38 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:39 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:39 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:39 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:39 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:39 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:39 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219856/-1/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:29:39 +0000