Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121213/obituaries/121219868/1031/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:52:44 +0000 Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170626/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170626/death-notices-for-sunday Nancy Faye (Tivis) Hammond http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170626/nancy-faye-tivis-hammond?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170626/nancy-faye-tivis-hammond Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/death-notices-for-sunday Joy A. Elliott http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/joy-a-elliott?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/joy-a-elliott W.T. Young http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/wt-young?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/wt-young Jimmie Rae Gunsolus http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/jimmie-rae-gunsolus?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170625/jimmie-rae-gunsolus Evelyn Marie (Whitener) Tanner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/evelyn-marie-whitener-tanner?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/evelyn-marie-whitener-tanner Sharon Rae (Burden) Dunlap http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/sharon-rae-burden-dunlap?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/sharon-rae-burden-dunlap Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/death-notices-for-thursday Major Randall Lee 'Randy' Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/major-randall-lee-randy-wilson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/major-randall-lee-randy-wilson Susan 'Sue' Karen Fentriss Dolman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/susan-sue-karen-fentriss-dolman?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/susan-sue-karen-fentriss-dolman Death notice for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/death-notice-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/death-notice-for-wednesday Ronald Darrel Sampson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/ronald-darrel-sampson?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/ronald-darrel-sampson Anna Lois (Daugherty) Rolen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170620/anna-lois-daugherty-rolen?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170620/anna-lois-daugherty-rolen Sammie Joann Herriott http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170619/sammie-joann-herriott?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170619/sammie-joann-herriott Nina Marie (Knight) Slawson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/nina-marie-knight-slawson?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/nina-marie-knight-slawson Calvin Tilford 'Jake' Wade http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/calvin-tilford-jake-wade?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/calvin-tilford-jake-wade Dorothy Ponder http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/dorothy-ponder?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/dorothy-ponder Betty Marie Lemons Mason http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/betty-marie-lemons-mason?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/betty-marie-lemons-mason Connie Louise Hill http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/connie-louise-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/connie-louise-hill