ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109741/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:31:22 +0000 Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/death-notices-for-wednesday Vala Elizabeth Rushin http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/vala-elizabeth-rushin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/vala-elizabeth-rushin Robert 'Bob' Carl Longest http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/robert-bob-carl-longest?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/robert-bob-carl-longest Leona GeorgeAnn (Chisum) Hembree http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/leona-georgeann-chisum-hembree?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170322/leona-georgeann-chisum-hembree Craig Steven Rozzell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/craig-steven-rozzell?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/craig-steven-rozzell Nata Jane McClure http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/nata-jane-mcclure?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/nata-jane-mcclure Lee Otis (Odie) Pelton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/lee-otis-odie-pelton?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/lee-otis-odie-pelton Robert 'Bob' Carl Longest http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/robert-bob-carl-longest?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170321/robert-bob-carl-longest Mark Anthony Styers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/mark-anthony-styers?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 14:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/mark-anthony-styers Tim Hicks http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/tim-hicks?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/tim-hicks Barbara Ann (Rice) Dyer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/barbara-ann-rice-dyer?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/barbara-ann-rice-dyer Joyce Elizabeth Penkal http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/joyce-elizabeth-penkal?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170319/joyce-elizabeth-penkal Dora 'Annette' Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/dora-annette-wilson?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/dora-annette-wilson Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/death-notices-for-friday Billie Jean (Peeples) Storer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/billie-jean-peeples-storer?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/billie-jean-peeples-storer Frances Ann Vaughan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/frances-ann-vaughan?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170317/frances-ann-vaughan Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170316/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170316/death-notices-for-thursday Shirley Beatrice Stephenson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170315/shirley-beatrice-stephenson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170315/shirley-beatrice-stephenson Jeffery Eugene Polzien http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170315/jeffery-eugene-polzien?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170315/jeffery-eugene-polzien Jennie Vera Pickens http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170315/jennie-vera-pickens?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170315/jennie-vera-pickens ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121107/OBITUARIES/121109741/-1/Top%20stories ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:31:22 +0000