Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121218/obituaries/121219700/1031/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Feb 2017 10:56:55 +0000 Gloria Jean (Murphey) Clark http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/gloria-jean-murphey-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/gloria-jean-murphey-clark Joyce Ruth (Richardson) Thomas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/joyce-ruth-richardson-thomas?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170217/joyce-ruth-richardson-thomas Lou Ann Fox http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/lou-ann-fox?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/lou-ann-fox Eugene Bond http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/eugene-bond?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170216/eugene-bond Imajean Vanderburg Creecy http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/imajean-vanderburg-creecy?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/imajean-vanderburg-creecy Billie Gene 'Bill' Stewart http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/billie-gene-bill-stewart?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/billie-gene-bill-stewart Phyllis (Ned) Sampson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/phyllis-ned-sampson?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/phyllis-ned-sampson Ellen Louise Spraggins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/ellen-louise-spraggins?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/ellen-louise-spraggins Jimmy D. Renick http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/jimmy-d-renick?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170215/jimmy-d-renick John Ralph Adair http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170214/john-ralph-adair?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170214/john-ralph-adair Shirley Yvonne Pedigo http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170214/shirley-yvonne-pedigo?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170214/shirley-yvonne-pedigo Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170213/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170213/death-notices-for-monday Glenn Pugh http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/glenn-pugh?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/glenn-pugh Shirley Yvonne Pedigo http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/shirley-yvonne-pedigo?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 06:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/shirley-yvonne-pedigo Keith E. Louthen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/keith-e-louthen?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/keith-e-louthen Richard 'Bob' Harris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/richard-bob-harris?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/richard-bob-harris Ellen Louise Spraggins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/ellen-louise-spraggins?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/ellen-louise-spraggins Roger Porterfield http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/roger-porterfield?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170212/roger-porterfield Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170210/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170210/death-notices-for-friday Emmitt Travis Morris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170210/emmitt-travis-morris?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170210/emmitt-travis-morris