Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121220/obituaries/121219624/1031/obituaries ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:35:19 +0000 Ora Merle Cook http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170919/ora-merle-cook?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170919/ora-merle-cook Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170917/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170917/death-notices-for-sunday Darnell James Taylor http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170917/darnell-james-taylor?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170917/darnell-james-taylor Vickie Lynn Collier http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170914/vickie-lynn-collier?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170914/vickie-lynn-collier Jackson 'Jack' Marshall Griffith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170914/jackson-jack-marshall-griffith?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170914/jackson-jack-marshall-griffith Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170913/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170913/death-notices-for-wednesday Bette Jean Speck http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170913/bette-jean-speck?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170913/bette-jean-speck Clara Louise Biggs Foster http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170913/clara-louise-biggs-foster?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170913/clara-louise-biggs-foster Linda Fay (West) Brown http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170913/linda-fay-west-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170913/linda-fay-west-brown Death notices for Tuesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170912/death-notices-for-tuesday?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170912/death-notices-for-tuesday Elsie (James) Taylor http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170912/elsie-james-taylor?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170912/elsie-james-taylor Gregory Alan Sullivan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170912/gregory-alan-sullivan?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170912/gregory-alan-sullivan Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170911/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170911/death-notices-for-monday Martha Jane Stevens http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/martha-jane-stevens?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 04:46:02 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/martha-jane-stevens Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/death-notices-for-sunday Thomas Franklin Allensworth, Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/thomas-franklin-allensworth-sr?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/thomas-franklin-allensworth-sr Mildred Catherine Wallace http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/mildred-catherine-wallace?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/mildred-catherine-wallace Shirley Ann Moore Woodring http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/shirley-ann-moore-woodring?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 03:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/shirley-ann-moore-woodring Sherry Ann Mumford Huggins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/sherry-ann-mumford-huggins?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170910/sherry-ann-mumford-huggins Theda 'Deloris' (Hill) Mock http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170907/theda-deloris-hill-mock?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170907/theda-deloris-hill-mock