Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:00:12 +0000 Terri Linda Jackson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/terri-linda-jackson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/terri-linda-jackson Steve Thompson Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/steve-thompson-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/steve-thompson-jr Mark Lipscomb Douglass http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/mark-lipscomb-douglass?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/mark-lipscomb-douglass Faith Marie Powers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/faith-marie-powers?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/faith-marie-powers Gary Glover http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/gary-glover?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160727/gary-glover Frances 'Frankie' Fay Womack http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160726/frances-frankie-fay-womack?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160726/frances-frankie-fay-womack Jerry Morris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/jerry-morris?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/jerry-morris Gary Don Mitchell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/gary-don-mitchell?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/gary-don-mitchell Margaret L. Warford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/margaret-l-warford?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/margaret-l-warford Larry Gayle Woods http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/larry-gayle-woods?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160724/larry-gayle-woods Don L. Harris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160722/don-l-harris?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160722/don-l-harris Wendall Nelson Watkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160722/wendall-nelson-watkins?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160722/wendall-nelson-watkins Billy Don Lemons http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/billy-don-lemons?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/billy-don-lemons Laura Sue Johnson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/laura-sue-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/laura-sue-johnson Lonnie Weldon Cryer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/lonnie-weldon-cryer?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160721/lonnie-weldon-cryer Kevin Michael Minyen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/kevin-michael-minyen?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/kevin-michael-minyen Lonnie Weldon Cryer http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/lonnie-weldon-cryer?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/lonnie-weldon-cryer Joy Sikes http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/joy-sikes?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/joy-sikes Clarence 'Carl' LaRue http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/clarence-carl-larue?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/clarence-carl-larue McDonald 'Don' Hays http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/mcdonald-don-hays?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160720/mcdonald-don-hays