Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121223/OBITUARIES/121229911/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 May 2018 07:20:58 +0000 Nan Gentry King http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/nan-gentry-king?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 03:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/nan-gentry-king Patty Ann Futch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/patty-ann-futch?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/patty-ann-futch Emilio Armijo, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/emilio-armijo-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/emilio-armijo-jr Wanda T. Couch http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/wanda-t-couch?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/wanda-t-couch Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/death-notices-for-sunday Brian Satterwhite http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/brian-satterwhite?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/brian-satterwhite Verna Lee McDaniel Humphreys http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/verna-lee-mcdaniel-humphreys?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180520/verna-lee-mcdaniel-humphreys Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/death-notices-for-friday Lawana Lucille (Crabb) Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/lawana-lucille-crabb-wilson?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 14:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/lawana-lucille-crabb-wilson Donna Jean Weber http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/donna-jean-weber?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/donna-jean-weber Jerry Donald Nance http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/jerry-donald-nance?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180518/jerry-donald-nance Dale Keith Genn http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/dale-keith-genn?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/dale-keith-genn Jerry Donald Nance http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/jerry-donald-nance?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/jerry-donald-nance Byron Lee Burns http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/byron-lee-burns?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/byron-lee-burns Randy Jack Amann http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/randy-jack-amann?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/randy-jack-amann David Ray Elmore http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/david-ray-elmore?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/david-ray-elmore Robert Randal 'Randy' Grissom http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/robert-randal-randy-grissom?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/robert-randal-randy-grissom Death notices for Tuesday, May 15th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/death-notices-for-tuesday-may-15th?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180515/death-notices-for-tuesday-may-15th Raymon McVay, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180513/raymon-mcvay-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180513/raymon-mcvay-jr Robert Randal 'Randy' Grissom http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180513/robert-randal-randy-grissom?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 May 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20180513/robert-randal-randy-grissom