ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20130107/OBITUARIES/130109799 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:51:48 +0000 Evelyn Marie (Whitener) Tanner http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/evelyn-marie-whitener-tanner?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/evelyn-marie-whitener-tanner Sharon Rae (Burden) Dunlap http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/sharon-rae-burden-dunlap?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170623/sharon-rae-burden-dunlap Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/death-notices-for-thursday Major Randall Lee 'Randy' Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/major-randall-lee-randy-wilson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/major-randall-lee-randy-wilson Susan 'Sue' Karen Fentriss Dolman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/susan-sue-karen-fentriss-dolman?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170622/susan-sue-karen-fentriss-dolman Death notice for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/death-notice-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/death-notice-for-wednesday Ronald Darrel Sampson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/ronald-darrel-sampson?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170621/ronald-darrel-sampson Anna Lois (Daugherty) Rolen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170620/anna-lois-daugherty-rolen?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170620/anna-lois-daugherty-rolen Sammie Joann Herriott http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170619/sammie-joann-herriott?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170619/sammie-joann-herriott Nina Marie (Knight) Slawson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/nina-marie-knight-slawson?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/nina-marie-knight-slawson Calvin Tilford 'Jake' Wade http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/calvin-tilford-jake-wade?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/calvin-tilford-jake-wade Dorothy Ponder http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/dorothy-ponder?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170618/dorothy-ponder Betty Marie Lemons Mason http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/betty-marie-lemons-mason?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/betty-marie-lemons-mason Connie Louise Hill http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/connie-louise-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/connie-louise-hill William Carl 'Bill' Finke Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/william-carl-bill-finke-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/william-carl-bill-finke-jr Bennye Faye Eggleston http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/bennye-faye-eggleston?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/bennye-faye-eggleston James Donald Thomas http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/james-donald-thomas?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170616/james-donald-thomas Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170615/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170615/death-notices-for-thursday Ruby 'Sue' Viola (Ratliff) Watkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170615/ruby-sue-viola-ratliff-watkins?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170615/ruby-sue-viola-ratliff-watkins Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170614/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170614/death-notices-for-wednesday ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20130107/OBITUARIES/130109799 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:51:48 +0000