ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121227/obituaries/121229828 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:17:45 +0000 Martha Jean (DeLano) Patrick http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/martha-jean-delano-patrick?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/martha-jean-delano-patrick Arlee Williamson Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/arlee-williamson-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/arlee-williamson-jr Narcille Tyer Hare http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/narcille-tyer-hare?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/narcille-tyer-hare Doyle Edward Doughty http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/doyle-edward-doughty?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/doyle-edward-doughty Charles William 'Chock' Digby http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/charles-william-chock-digby?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170119/charles-william-chock-digby Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:50:40 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/death-notices-for-wednesday Judy Lynn (Shockley) Clough http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/judy-lynn-shockley-clough?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/judy-lynn-shockley-clough Bartie Lavonn (Brawley) Holidy http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/bartie-lavonn-brawley-holidy?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/bartie-lavonn-brawley-holidy James (Jim) Richard Posey http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/james-jim-richard-posey?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/james-jim-richard-posey Joyce Lee Briggs http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/joyce-lee-briggs?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/joyce-lee-briggs Theodore Everett Esteph http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/theodore-everett-esteph?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170118/theodore-everett-esteph Nashoba Annmarie Womble http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170117/nashoba-annmarie-womble?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170117/nashoba-annmarie-womble Bartie Lavonn (Brawley) Holidy http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170117/bartie-lavonn-brawley-holidy?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170117/bartie-lavonn-brawley-holidy Death notices for Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/death-notices-for-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/death-notices-for-sunday Joe Eldon Croskell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/joe-eldon-croskell?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/joe-eldon-croskell Robert 'Bo' Fay Paul http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/robert-bo-fay-paul?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/robert-bo-fay-paul Gary Kendall Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/gary-kendall-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/gary-kendall-smith Martha Louise Watson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/martha-louise-watson?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/martha-louise-watson Mickey Neil Wright http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/mickey-neil-wright?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170115/mickey-neil-wright Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170113/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:00:22 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20170113/death-notices-for-friday ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121227/obituaries/121229828 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:17:45 +0000