ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:25 +0000 Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171020/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171020/death-notices-for-friday John H. Pace, Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171020/john-h-pace-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171020/john-h-pace-sr Irinea Govea http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171020/irinea-govea?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171020/irinea-govea Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/death-notices-for-thursday Dorothy Belle Burris http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/dorothy-belle-burris?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/dorothy-belle-burris Sandra Lee Alderman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/sandra-lee-alderman?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/sandra-lee-alderman Danny Charles Thomason http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/danny-charles-thomason?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/danny-charles-thomason Calvin C. Postoak http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/calvin-c-postoak?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/calvin-c-postoak Kathanell Samantha Hamilton Mitchell http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/kathanell-samantha-hamilton-mitchell?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171019/kathanell-samantha-hamilton-mitchell Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171018/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171018/death-notices-for-wednesday Five arrested for drug possession in condemned house http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171018/five-arrested-for-drug-possession-in-condemned-house?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:00:00 +0000 By Matt Payne / matt.payne@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171018/five-arrested-for-drug-possession-in-condemned-house Helen Faye Hubbard Cargile http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20171018/NEWS/171019610/0/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20171018/NEWS/171019610/0/OBITUARIES Beverly Sue (Gentry) Dye http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171018/beverly-sue-gentry-dye?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Oct 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171018/beverly-sue-gentry-dye Pastor Frank William Lawson Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171017/pastor-frank-william-lawson-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171017/pastor-frank-william-lawson-sr Death notices fro Sunday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/death-notices-fro-sunday?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/death-notices-fro-sunday Donald Lee 'Donny' Smith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/donald-lee-donny-smith?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/donald-lee-donny-smith Harold Loyd 'Buck' Wilson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/harold-loyd-buck-wilson?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/harold-loyd-buck-wilson Judith 'Judi' Morton Drake http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/judith-judi-morton-drake?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/judith-judi-morton-drake Shirley Elizabeth Deville http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/shirley-elizabeth-deville?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/shirley-elizabeth-deville Rhul Keller, Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/rhul-keller-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171015/rhul-keller-jr ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:25 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:25 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20121228/OBITUARIES/121229781 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000