Obituaries - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20130101/OBITUARIES/130109991/1031/OBITUARIES ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:55:34 +0000 Gary Dee Wilkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/gary-dee-wilkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/gary-dee-wilkins (No heading) http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/no-title?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/no-title Death notices for Tuesday, Dec. 12th http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/death-notices-for-tuesday-dec-12th?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171212/death-notices-for-tuesday-dec-12th Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 03:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/death-notices-for-monday Gary Dee Wilkins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/gary-dee-wilkins?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171211/gary-dee-wilkins Kenneth James Keith http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/kenneth-james-keith?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/kenneth-james-keith Charles Jimmy Wade http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/charles-jimmy-wade?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171210/charles-jimmy-wade Death notices for Friday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/death-notices-for-friday?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/death-notices-for-friday Willie Guyman 'Blackie' Patton http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/willie-guyman-blackie-patton?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/willie-guyman-blackie-patton Aaron Gene Vanderburg http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/aaron-gene-vanderburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/aaron-gene-vanderburg Charlene E. Nall http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/charlene-e-nall?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171208/charlene-e-nall Death notices for Thursday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/death-notices-for-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/death-notices-for-thursday Earl William 'Bill' Engelhardt http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/earl-william-bill-engelhardt?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:15:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/earl-william-bill-engelhardt Shelley Dru Noble Mullins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/shelley-dru-noble-mullins?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171207/shelley-dru-noble-mullins Death notices for Wednesday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171206/death-notices-for-wednesday?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171206/death-notices-for-wednesday Craig Gillaspy http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171206/craig-gillaspy?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171206/craig-gillaspy Bobby Mae Taliaferro http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/bobby-mae-taliaferro?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/bobby-mae-taliaferro James Walter Williams Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/james-walter-williams-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/james-walter-williams-jr Ethel Marie (Smith) Nichols http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/ethel-marie-smith-nichols?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171205/ethel-marie-smith-nichols Death notices for Monday http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171204/death-notices-for-monday?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20171204/death-notices-for-monday