Emotional Intelligence (Part 3) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-3?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:25:18 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-3 Emotional Intelligence (Part 2) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-2?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:24:09 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-2 Emotional Intelligence (Part 1) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-1?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:23:05 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-1 Words http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160708/words?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 22:56:48 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160708/words BBQ Bliss On Main Street http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160708/bbq-bliss-on-main-street?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 22:56:39 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160708/bbq-bliss-on-main-street Saturday Downtown!!! http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/saturday-downtown?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 01:05:45 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/saturday-downtown Dream Team http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/dream-team?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:54:21 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/dream-team Why Everyone Should Watch, 'The Congressman' http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/why-everyone-should-watch-congressman?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:19:56 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/why-everyone-should-watch-congressman Out of Africa, Courtesy of Main Street Auction http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160623/out-of-africa-courtesy-of-main-street-auction?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160623/out-of-africa-courtesy-of-main-street-auction You Don't Have to be Spiderman, To be a Great Dad/Caregiver/Grandparent/Uncle/Brother/Foster Parent/Step Dad-You Just Have to Care http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160619/you-dont-have-to-be-spiderman-to-be-great-dadcaregivergrandparentunclebrotherfoster-parentstep-dad-you-just-have-to-care?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:41:22 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160619/you-dont-have-to-be-spiderman-to-be-great-dadcaregivergrandparentunclebrotherfoster-parentstep-dad-you-just-have-to-care Weekend Events"Saturday Food Trucks, Cajun Food, Live Music, and Sunday morning with a Mimosas! http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160611/weekend-eventssaturday-food-trucks-cajun-food-live-music-and-sunday-morning-with-mimosas?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Jun 2016 16:38:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160611/weekend-eventssaturday-food-trucks-cajun-food-live-music-and-sunday-morning-with-mimosas Little Rabbit Soap Company http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160523/little-rabbit-soap-company?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 14:38:10 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160523/little-rabbit-soap-company Domestic Violence, Family Shelter of Southern Oklahoma, Creating a Better Community http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160519/domestic-violence-family-shelter-of-southern-oklahoma-creating-better-community?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 20:23:10 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160519/domestic-violence-family-shelter-of-southern-oklahoma-creating-better-community Thoughts at the End of A WeekIn Our Hometown http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160507/thoughts-at-end-of-weekin-our-hometown?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 May 2016 14:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160507/thoughts-at-end-of-weekin-our-hometown