OK_Ardmore - ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20130101/blogs/121229806/1392 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:49:53 +0000 Moments In Small Towns, Friendly Faces, And Spunky Women! http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/moments-in-small-towns-friendly-faces-and-spunky-women?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/moments-in-small-towns-friendly-faces-and-spunky-women Sampling Tastes of Summer, Stirred into Your Favorite BrewWaiting on Main Street, in A Former Department Store http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/sampling-tastes-of-summer-stirred-into-your-favorite-brewwaiting-on-main-street-in-former-department-store?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/sampling-tastes-of-summer-stirred-into-your-favorite-brewwaiting-on-main-street-in-former-department-store Kayaking Fun in Southern Oklahoma http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/kayaking-fun-in-southern-oklahoma?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/kayaking-fun-in-southern-oklahoma Treasure Find Hanging Around At An Antique Store Downtown http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/treasure-find-hanging-around-at-antique-store-downtown?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/treasure-find-hanging-around-at-antique-store-downtown Willie Linderman and Willy http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/willie-linderman-and-willy?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/willie-linderman-and-willy Wolf Cars of the South http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/wolf-cars-of-south?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/wolf-cars-of-south Images of Blue River Car Club 2016 Fall Thunder, More to Come http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/images-of-blue-river-car-club-2016-fall-thunder-more-to-come?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/images-of-blue-river-car-club-2016-fall-thunder-more-to-come A Little Bit of the Weekend, More to Come http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/little-bit-of-weekend-more-to-come?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/little-bit-of-weekend-more-to-come Small Town, Big World (Part 3, Cont) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/small-town-big-world-part-3-cont?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Sep 2016 23:05:27 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/small-town-big-world-part-3-cont Small Town, Big World (Part 2 Cont) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/small-town-big-world-part-2-cont?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Sep 2016 23:03:26 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/small-town-big-world-part-2-cont Observations Of Our Small Town, And The Great Big World http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/observations-of-our-small-town-and-great-big-world?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Sep 2016 23:01:20 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/observations-of-our-small-town-and-great-big-world Emotional Intelligence (Part 3) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-3?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:25:18 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-3 Emotional Intelligence (Part 2) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-2?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:24:09 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-2 Emotional Intelligence (Part 1) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-1?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:23:05 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160722/emotional-intelligence-part-1 Words http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160708/words?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jul 2016 02:56:48 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160708/words BBQ Bliss On Main Street http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160708/bbq-bliss-on-main-street?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jul 2016 02:56:39 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160708/bbq-bliss-on-main-street Saturday Downtown!!! http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/saturday-downtown?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:05:45 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/saturday-downtown Dream Team http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/dream-team?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:54:21 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/dream-team Why Everyone Should Watch, 'The Congressman' http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/why-everyone-should-watch-congressman?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:19:56 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160624/why-everyone-should-watch-congressman Out of Africa, Courtesy of Main Street Auction http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160623/out-of-africa-courtesy-of-main-street-auction?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160623/out-of-africa-courtesy-of-main-street-auction