OK_Ardmore - ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/article/20130101/blogs/121229806/1392 ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 02 Dec 2016 21:43:36 +0000 Mr. Trump http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161109/mr-trump?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Nov 2016 21:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161109/mr-trump Community Votes http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161104/community-votes?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Nov 2016 03:38:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161104/community-votes Election (Part 3) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161104/election-part-3?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Nov 2016 03:38:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161104/election-part-3 Election (PART 2) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161104/election-part-2?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Nov 2016 00:38:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161104/election-part-2 Election Time http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161104/election-time?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 20:26:36 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161104/election-time 3rd Ave Flea Market (Part 3) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161007/3rd-ave-flea-market-part-3?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Oct 2016 01:53:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161007/3rd-ave-flea-market-part-3 3rd Ave. Flea Market (Part 2) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161007/3rd-ave-flea-market-part-2?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Oct 2016 01:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161007/3rd-ave-flea-market-part-2 3rd Ave. Flea Market, A World of Imagination http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161007/3rd-ave-flea-market-world-of-imagination?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Oct 2016 01:53:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20161007/3rd-ave-flea-market-world-of-imagination Moments In Small Towns, Friendly Faces, And Spunky Women! http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/moments-in-small-towns-friendly-faces-and-spunky-women?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/moments-in-small-towns-friendly-faces-and-spunky-women Sampling Tastes of Summer, Stirred into Your Favorite Brew http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/sampling-tastes-of-summer-stirred-into-your-favorite-brew?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:06:51 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/sampling-tastes-of-summer-stirred-into-your-favorite-brew Kayaking Fun in Southern Oklahoma http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/kayaking-fun-in-southern-oklahoma?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/kayaking-fun-in-southern-oklahoma Treasure Find Hanging Around At An Antique Store Downtown http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/treasure-find-hanging-around-at-antique-store-downtown?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:23:11 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160923/treasure-find-hanging-around-at-antique-store-downtown Willie Linderman and Willy http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/willie-linderman-and-willy?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/willie-linderman-and-willy Wolf Cars of the South http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/wolf-cars-of-south?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/wolf-cars-of-south Images of Blue River Car Club 2016 Fall Thunder, More to Come http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/images-of-blue-river-car-club-2016-fall-thunder-more-to-come?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/images-of-blue-river-car-club-2016-fall-thunder-more-to-come A Little Bit of the Weekend, More to Come http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/little-bit-of-weekend-more-to-come?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160918/little-bit-of-weekend-more-to-come Small Town, Big World (Part 3, Cont) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/small-town-big-world-part-3-cont?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Sep 2016 23:05:27 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/small-town-big-world-part-3-cont Small Town, Big World (Part 2 Cont) http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/small-town-big-world-part-2-cont?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Sep 2016 23:03:26 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/small-town-big-world-part-2-cont Observations Of Our Small Town, And The Great Big World http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/observations-of-our-small-town-and-great-big-world?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Sep 2016 23:01:20 +0000 kristicox http://www.ardmoreite.com/blogs/20160902/observations-of-our-small-town-and-great-big-world