The Oklahoma City Thunder announced its roster for the 2014 Southwest Airlines Orlando Pro Summer League. The week-long event will take place from July 5-11 at the Orlando Magic’s practice court at the Amway Center.


The Thunder’s summer league roster includes 2014 draft picks Mitch McGary, Josh Huestis and Semaj Christon along with returning Thunder players Steven Adams, Perry Jones, Jeremy Lamb and Andre Roberson. Oklahoma City’s summer league team features seven players who have seen time with the organization's D-League affiliate, the Tulsa 66ers.


Standings will be kept over the first six days of the league according to a point system and on the final day, each team will play their fifth and final game against the opponent seeded most closely to them in the standings.


Due to space limitations, the event is closed to the public and will be open only to media and team/league personnel. Games can be viewed live on NBA TV and all box scores/game recaps can be found online at