ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:57:31 +0000 5 things to do this weekend http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160610/5-things-to-do-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160610/5-things-to-do-this-weekend Peter Chianca: Recent and recommended music albums for June http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 01:58:10 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june Festival seeks to spotlight, improve food truck park http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160602/festival-seeks-to-spotlight-improve-food-truck-park?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Jessica Bruha jessica.bruha@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160602/festival-seeks-to-spotlight-improve-food-truck-park Neal Simon: Cast your dancing spell my way, Bob Dylan http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 15:42:16 +0000 Neal Simon More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan Leland Sundries stretches on fine ‘music for outcasts’ http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:28:06 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts Radiohead returns with blistering ‘Burn the Witch’ http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:12:49 +0000 Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch Prince solo a highlight of new Rock Hall vinyl LP http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:08:05 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp Broadway Kids' Solo Showcase this weekend http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160414/broadway-kids-solo-showcase-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 The Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160414/broadway-kids-solo-showcase-this-weekend OSU to recognize Anoatubby and DuBois with honorary degrees http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160411/osu-to-recognize-anoatubby-and-dubois-with-honorary-degrees?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160411/osu-to-recognize-anoatubby-and-dubois-with-honorary-degrees The Farr Side: Stefani takes ‘Truth,’ to top of chart http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart-?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:54:38 +0000 Dave T. Farr More Content Now http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart- Annual Taste of Ardmore will be held April 1 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160324/annual-taste-of-ardmore-will-be-held-april-1?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:00:00 +0000 By Jessica Bruha jessica.bruha@ardmoreite.com http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160324/annual-taste-of-ardmore-will-be-held-april-1 Moody Bible Institute Symphonic Band performs at FBC http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160304/moody-bible-institute-symphonic-band-performs-at-fbc?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160304/moody-bible-institute-symphonic-band-performs-at-fbc ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:57:31 +0000