ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Oct 2016 14:31:28 +0000 Charles Don Thompson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161021/charles-don-thompson?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161021/charles-don-thompson David 'Dave' Alfred Shores http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161021/david-dave-alfred-shores?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161021/david-dave-alfred-shores Randy DeWayne Taylor http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161020/randy-dewayne-taylor?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161020/randy-dewayne-taylor Leslie Ott http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161019/leslie-ott?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161019/leslie-ott Freddie Mack Resz http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161019/freddie-mack-resz?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161019/freddie-mack-resz Dalbert Lyn Bates http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161019/dalbert-lyn-bates?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161019/dalbert-lyn-bates Marion Manuel Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161018/marion-manuel-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161018/marion-manuel-jr Troy Mitchell Scroggins http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161017/troy-mitchell-scroggins?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161017/troy-mitchell-scroggins Richard Harvey Parkhill http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/richard-harvey-parkhill?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/richard-harvey-parkhill Lois Bernice Reed-Putnam http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/lois-bernice-reed-putnam?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/lois-bernice-reed-putnam Dorothy Jane Long http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/dorothy-jane-long?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/dorothy-jane-long Marland Vance http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/marland-vance?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/marland-vance A.C. “Tex” Hooker http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/ac-tex-hooker?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/ac-tex-hooker Barry Brownen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/barry-brownen?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/barry-brownen Dr. M. Glen Pool http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/dr-m-glen-pool?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161016/dr-m-glen-pool John Thomas Lytle http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161014/john-thomas-lytle?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161014/john-thomas-lytle Elizabeth S. Davis http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161013/elizabeth-s-davis?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161013/elizabeth-s-davis Nathaniel 'Nathan' James McElhiney http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161012/nathaniel-nathan-james-mcelhiney?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161012/nathaniel-nathan-james-mcelhiney Naomi Ruth (Hance) Brady http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161012/naomi-ruth-hance-brady?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161012/naomi-ruth-hance-brady Gordon Purnell Vann http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161012/gordon-purnell-vann?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20161012/gordon-purnell-vann ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Oct 2016 14:31:28 +0000