ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 05:06:13 +0000 J.B. 'Sonny' Bright http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160602/jb-sonny-bright?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:30:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160602/jb-sonny-bright Cody Ray Self http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160602/cody-ray-self?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160602/cody-ray-self Johnny 'Punk' Lee Hartman Jr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/johnny-punk-lee-hartman-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/johnny-punk-lee-hartman-jr Leo Allen Freeman http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/leo-allen-freeman?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/leo-allen-freeman Vetress M. Holt http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/vetress-m-holt?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/vetress-m-holt Haynie Brandon Lang http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/haynie-brandon-lang?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/haynie-brandon-lang Sandra Lee Ward Stafford http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/sandra-lee-ward-stafford?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160601/sandra-lee-ward-stafford Billy Frank 'Bill' Lee, Sr. http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160531/billy-frank-bill-lee-sr?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160531/billy-frank-bill-lee-sr Dakota Anthony Owen http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160529/dakota-anthony-owen?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 May 2016 13:45:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160529/dakota-anthony-owen Paizlie Kay Rayne Forson http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160529/paizlie-kay-rayne-forson?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160529/paizlie-kay-rayne-forson Marion E. Perry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160529/marion-e-perry?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160529/marion-e-perry Carolyn Aline (Thompson) Sims http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160529/carolyn-aline-thompson-sims?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160529/carolyn-aline-thompson-sims Marion E. Perry http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160527/marion-e-perry?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160527/marion-e-perry Verda B. McGee http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160527/verda-b-mcgee?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160527/verda-b-mcgee Rossie Mae Askew http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/rossie-mae-askew?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/rossie-mae-askew Billy Van Kerr http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/billy-van-kerr?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/billy-van-kerr Timothy J. McCullers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/timothy-j-mccullers?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160526/timothy-j-mccullers Emma Jean Washington Chiles http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160525/emma-jean-washington-chiles?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160525/emma-jean-washington-chiles Timothy J. McCullers http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160525/timothy-j-mccullers?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160525/timothy-j-mccullers Frances Jean Koons Peoples http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/frances-jean-koons-peoples?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.ardmoreite.com/news/20160524/frances-jean-koons-peoples ardmoreite.com - The Daily Ardmoreite http://www.ardmoreite.com ardmoreite.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 05:06:13 +0000