Ardmore High School crowned its homecoming queen Friday night before the Tigers faced Oklahoma City Southeast at Noble Stadium. Ragen Holt was crowned the 2013 queen by 2012 queen Maddy Seals. The homecoming court is comprised of Kydric Knox, Sydney Joe, David Hemphill, Krickett Hunt, Lacarrio Lopez, Kyla Johnson, Carter Swanson, Queen Ragen Holt, Kevion McGee, Christin Russell, Tyrik Cohee and Makala Joe.