The Ardmoreite

The Lake Country Conference named its all-conference boys and girls basketball players.

Starting with the boys ...

Conference champion: Kingston
Most Valuable Player: Skye Lowe, Kingston
Coach of the Year: Taylor Wiebener, Kingston

All-Conference Players
Lone Grove: Layne McClennahan and Nathan Meek
Plainview: Kelton Kelch
Dickson: Cole King
Kingston: Mason Whipkey and Adonis Fox
Madill: Colton Clement
Tishomingo: Spencer Upton
Marietta: Chris Campos and Zac Neely
Davis: Jordyn Romine
Sulphur: Jacob Holland and Ray Trent
Comanche: Braden Ledford and Wesley McClendon

Honorable Mention Players
Lone Grove: Brady Norman; Adonis McGee and Caleb Norman
Plainview: Kameron Spencer
Dickson: Ashchen Bean; Wesley Mills; Landon Anderson
Kingston: Cameron Collier; Noah Hodges; Tyler Stovall; Paden Hayes; Keelan Price
Tishomingo: Zac Floyd
Marietta: Colton Perry
Davis: Blake Summers and J.T. Maynard
Sulphur: Jonathan Fite; Chase Dilbeck; Nick Magruder
Comanche: Mason Taylor

Conference champion: Plainview
Co-Most Valuable Players: Bailee Eldred, Sulphur; Rebecca Wright, Plainview
Coach of the Year: Andy Bloodworth, Plainview

All-Conference Players
Lone Grove: Hannah Howard
Plainview: Hayden Hunt; Ally Parham; Megan Shelton
Dickson: Clary Donica
Kingston: Katie Caraway
Madill: Mikah Hartsfield
Tishomingo: Carolyne Lawley and Chelsea Wilkinson
Marietta: Landry Willis
Davis: Jaycee Sanders; Becky Wilson; Jolie Romine
Sulphur: Reilly Williams
Comanche: Misty Dossey